Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

LaurenRoss Offline
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 8:46:13 PM(UTC)
LaurenRoss

Groups: Registered

Hello all Im Lauren. Im not new to scrapbooking (been doing it for a few years now)but im new to the circut. My husband suprised me with one for Valentines Day. For years I have put off buying one due to the cost of the machine and to the cartridges.Who wants to pay $85 for one cartridge? Anyways after searching online I have found two sites. One amazon.. which im ok with but another is Oh My Crafts? Has anybody ever brought anything from this company. Cause the reviews I have found of them isnt very good and was hoping to hear more feedback from other searches. Also is there any other sites that you guys know of? Thanks Lauren
GloriaContreras3 Offline
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:13:54 PM(UTC)
GloriaContreras3

Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 23 post(s)
Welcome to the MB, I have purchased from Oh My Crafts before and the only problem I have had is the slow shipping, it took around 1 month to get my items, other than that it is a good company. I would recommend Memory Miser, they have a lot of cartridges and for awesome prices, also Custom Crops, I placed and order 1 week ago and received my items today, they are awesome with shipping.
enolamom Offline
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:23:46 PM(UTC)
enolamom

Was thanked: 73 time(s) in 56 post(s)
Hi Lauren,