Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

SusanMunslow Offline
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 6:38:41 AM(UTC)
SusanMunslow

Groups: Registered

Confused
Hi I am a complete newbie. Have just been bought a Cricut Expression and a Gypsy. (Lucky me!) Have managed to register and link my cartridges to the Gypsy and have just done an update ( I think) Cannot tell if I got the free cartridges as I cannot work out how to tell on the Gypsy which cartridges are active, i.e. mine. I know they all show up,but you can only cut from the ones you own, so how do you tell which are yours? sorry if I am not making myself very clear but which buttons do you use to show this, any help would be much appreciated, thanks. Susie.
KarenB Offline
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 7:50:23 AM(UTC)
KarenB

Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 11 post(s)
The gypsy is fun, isn't it? I got mine late last year and have only played with it but I think the answer to your question is that if you click on the drop down arrow next to the list of cartridges you can select something that says linked cartridges - and that will show you the cartridges you have linked. I am at work so can't try it to tell you exactly but I know its something like that. Good luck and have fun!

Karen
 1 user thanked KarenB for this useful post.
SusanMunslow on 2/10/2011(UTC)
TinaW528 Offline
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 8:08:54 AM(UTC)
TinaW528

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Registered, Circle Member

Was thanked: 713 time(s) in 617 post(s)
Also, the ones that are "active" are green and the ones that aren't are red. Have fun!
 1 user thanked TinaW528 for this useful post.
sweetpea1030 Offline
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 9:08:26 PM(UTC)
sweetpea1030

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Registered, Circle Member

Was thanked: 1604 time(s) in 1019 post(s)