Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

GailHamilton Offline
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 17, 2010 7:02:07 AM(UTC)
GailHamilton

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 256 time(s) in 178 post(s)
I had a hard enough time learning how to use my Design Studio so I vowed that I was "not cut out" for learning how to use a Gypsy. I decided that I would just buy a Jukebox instead. (I haven't purchased the Jukebox yet.) Well, now with the new promotion and all I have been rethinking that decision. I would so greatly appreciate some feedback from you all.
1. Would you buy the Jukebox or Gypsy? Why?
2. Would you purchase through Walmart.com or Amazon.com? Why?

Thanks so much for your help! I am relatively new to scrapbooking and NEVER EVER expected to get so addicted. I just started scrapbooking because my son went to prom two years ago and I wanted to do something with the pictures. Hee Hee, now I am becoming a scrapbooking junky. BigGrin I love this message board! I have found so much support and so many ideas. You all are just so wonderful and I am so lucky to be a part of such an awesome group!!!

Gail in Wisconsin
okie_ladybug Offline
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 17, 2010 7:14:23 AM(UTC)
okie_ladybug

Was thanked: 3347 time(s) in 1125 post(s)

I would buy a Jukebox. I have the Gypsy and have used it twice. I much much much prefer my Design Studio and I love my Jukebox!

I would purchase from who was the cheapest. Because I am a cheap azz! ROTFLMAO
 1 user thanked okie_ladybug for this useful post.
GailHamilton on 10/17/2010(UTC)
scrapuga Offline
#3 Posted : Sunday, October 17, 2010 7:33:35 AM(UTC)
scrapuga

Was thanked: 175 time(s) in 115 post(s)
I don't have a Gypsy. Do have a Jukebox and DS. Even the promo doesn't entice me to try the Gypsy. I have all those carts (except the Gypsy exclusive). And you can find them all on ebay for under $15, except Tags, Bags, and Boxes.