Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

TheBugBytes Offline
#1 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 3:34:49 PM(UTC)
TheBugBytes

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/18/2009(UTC)
Posts: 4,242
Location: Katy, Texas

Thanks: 182 times
Was thanked: 1539 time(s) in 876 post(s)
is now available. Not the firmware Imagine update but the content for regular new cartridges.
takes about 30 mins
3 new cartridges plus yes!! the celebrate with flourish
and in the middle of it my Imagine has arrived. So of to play

Edited by user Monday, September 20, 2010 4:08:44 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

 2 users thanked TheBugBytes for this useful post.
ohana on 9/20/2010(UTC), tinasmith on 9/21/2010(UTC)
Donette Offline
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 26, 2010 4:25:00 PM(UTC)
Donette

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Registered, Circle Member
Joined: 2/5/2007(UTC)
Posts: 177
United States
Location: Springville. Utah. MQ page 6 number 127

Thanks: 42 times
Was thanked: 17 time(s) in 15 post(s)
Cant get the update to install on my Gypsy. Crying Crying Crying Crying Crying Crying Crying
Buggin_Out Offline
#3 Posted : Sunday, September 26, 2010 4:26:57 PM(UTC)
Buggin_Out

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/27/2009(UTC)
Posts: 1,480
Location: Houston, Texas

Thanks: 289 times
Was thanked: 385 time(s) in 250 post(s)
i don't have an Imagine. Are you saying that this new update forces an Imagine update into my G and takes 30 minutes to install????? Blink
xcountrymom Offline
#4 Posted : Sunday, September 26, 2010 6:13:58 PM(UTC)
xcountrymom

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/13/2007(UTC)
Posts: 173

Thanks: 48 times
Was thanked: 38 time(s) in 36 post(s)
I am curious too do the updates for the imagine happen even if we don't have an imagine? I'd hate to have to do a 30 minute update for a machine that I don't even have!
loglyn Offline
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 26, 2010 8:34:24 PM(UTC)
loglyn

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/10/2009(UTC)
Posts: 104
Location: new hampshire

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 9 post(s)
when i did my update i had the option to unselect the firmware update and do content only if i chose...i dont have an imagine yet either. it did take a while for the update though and i had a problem the first time and had to redo it.
xcountrymom Offline
#6 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 2:35:44 AM(UTC)
xcountrymom

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/13/2007(UTC)
Posts: 173

Thanks: 48 times
Was thanked: 38 time(s) in 36 post(s)
Well that is strange when I just tried to sinc mine just now it said mine was up to date. I haven't sincd it since I bought it last week so I'm sure I need this new update. I wonder what I need to do?
Southernbellescrapper Offline
#7 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 8:58:12 AM(UTC)
Southernbellescrapper

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/25/2008(UTC)
Posts: 449

Thanks: 261 times
Was thanked: 217 time(s) in 133 post(s)
Yay! I can't wait to link CWF!!!
PaperCraftCrazy Offline
#8 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 5:00:46 PM(UTC)
PaperCraftCrazy

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/20/2009(UTC)
Posts: 1,247
Location: Georgia

Thanks: 1531 times
Was thanked: 1084 time(s) in 427 post(s)
I updated and tried to link Celebrate with Flourish today but it says that it can't because my gypsy needs to be updated. Then I try to reupdate my gypsy and it says it's up to date.

Apparently there are numerous people having this problem. Way to go ProvoCraft. Mad
TheBugBytes Offline
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 10:39:50 AM(UTC)
TheBugBytes

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/18/2009(UTC)
Posts: 4,242
Location: Katy, Texas

Thanks: 182 times
Was thanked: 1539 time(s) in 876 post(s)
Yes - we are all waiting for the update - frimware one which is going to fix this and hopefully get the imagine to recognize the gypsy
lv2scrap02 Offline
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 12:31:55 PM(UTC)
lv2scrap02

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 8/4/2006(UTC)
Posts: 6,798
United States
Location: Commack L.I. NY

Thanks: 1936 times
Was thanked: 1229 time(s) in 952 post(s)
PaperCraftCrazy wrote:
I updated and tried to link Celebrate with Flourish today but it says that it can't because my gypsy needs to be updated. Then I try to reupdate my gypsy and it says it's up to date.

Apparently there are numerous people having this problem. Way to go ProvoCraft. Mad



I just tried myself and it still won't Link???
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2014, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.996 seconds.
nebo-cricut-01