Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

flywhistle Offline
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 1:07:54 PM(UTC)
flywhistle

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/8/2007(UTC)
Posts: 5,091
Location: Houston

Thanks: 477 times
Was thanked: 1337 time(s) in 1070 post(s)
When I try to log in, I get a message about an invalid 'Digital Column Id'. Anyone else have this happen?
Fayrai Offline
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 1:11:16 PM(UTC)
Fayrai

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/15/2007(UTC)
Posts: 92
Location: South Carolina

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 36 time(s) in 16 post(s)
Yes. This just happened to me as well when I did the update.
Christel Offline
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 1:34:05 PM(UTC)
Christel

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/23/2007(UTC)
Posts: 213
Location: Houston

Thanks: 37 times
Was thanked: 117 time(s) in 66 post(s)
Yes, same here.

I was able to login this morning for the first time BUT I was not officially invited.... maybe that was the mistake that they are trying to fix...

Cheers,
Christel
paperlover Offline
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 1:37:10 PM(UTC)
paperlover

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 9/3/2007(UTC)
Posts: 555
Location: NorCal

Thanks: 95 times
Was thanked: 106 time(s) in 88 post(s)
Same here..I was able to log in for the first time this morning and when I went back later i got that message. I didn't have an invitation either.
Betsy Offline
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 1:41:51 PM(UTC)
Betsy

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
Joined: 6/4/2006(UTC)
Posts: 113
Location: Northern California

Thanks: 38 times
Was thanked: 40 time(s) in 19 post(s)
It happened to me as well and I was invited. I updated yesterday.
Christel Offline
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:08:50 PM(UTC)
Christel

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/23/2007(UTC)
Posts: 213
Location: Houston

Thanks: 37 times
Was thanked: 117 time(s) in 66 post(s)
We are back in!
Fayrai Offline
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:23:19 PM(UTC)
Fayrai

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/15/2007(UTC)
Posts: 92
Location: South Carolina

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 36 time(s) in 16 post(s)
I'm in too. Does anyone see any new features yet?
Fayrai Offline
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 3:03:12 PM(UTC)
Fayrai

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/15/2007(UTC)
Posts: 92
Location: South Carolina

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 36 time(s) in 16 post(s)
Updated my E, but it will not cut the project. The mat is like the others. It has Life is a Beach cart. and two others on the left hand side.
Christel Offline
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 3:24:43 PM(UTC)
Christel

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/23/2007(UTC)
Posts: 213
Location: Houston

Thanks: 37 times
Was thanked: 117 time(s) in 66 post(s)
The machine I can get to work is my E2. E will give me that strange mat and my I printed but didn't cut earlier today but it could be OK, haven't tried again.
Fayrai Offline
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 4:05:09 PM(UTC)
Fayrai

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/15/2007(UTC)
Posts: 92
Location: South Carolina

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 36 time(s) in 16 post(s)
Since I have the E, I decided to try that first until PC gets all the bugs out. Then maybe I'll use my E2 with CCR.
O2BMe Offline
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 4:16:36 PM(UTC)
O2BMe

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/1/2009(UTC)
Posts: 417
Location: Nevada

Thanks: 371 times
Was thanked: 68 time(s) in 62 post(s)
I got the message and still can't get in!!NOTCool Crying Crying

Edited by user Wednesday, June 22, 2011 4:17:16 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

CricketCMV Offline
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 7:33:48 PM(UTC)
CricketCMV

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Registered, Circle Member
Joined: 2/21/2009(UTC)
Posts: 14,130
Location: Illinois

Thanks: 16872 times
Was thanked: 7600 time(s) in 4449 post(s)
I just tried; never got the error message a lot of you are getting.

BUT, I still can't CUT anything on the Expression.

When I hit "CUT", it brings up a mat with nothing on the project and tells me to use three cartridges I don't have: Life is a Beach, Dinosaur Tracks and Batman: etc.! It also has a PRINT AND CUT bar, which leads me to believe you can only cut from the Imagine using one or two or three of those cartridges listed.

Can anyone try this?

Char

Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2014, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.784 seconds.
nebo-cricut-02