Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

Erica Offline
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:31:56 PM(UTC)
Erica

Groups: Registered

Hi,

My name is Erica and this is my first time on the website. I recieved the personal cricut machine last year and have only used it once. I wanted to know if anyone could give me some ideas on how to get started. Thx.

EricaBigGrin
Doxieluv01 Offline
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:44:47 PM(UTC)
Doxieluv01

Was thanked: 2261 time(s) in 1788 post(s)
Erica welcome to the messageboard.

I would suggest getting that baby out and just cut things without planning on making anything in particular to learn your machine. also, Robyn from www.mypinkstamper.com has a lot of video tutorials on her website on learning how to use your cricut.

there are also lots of helpful people on this board so ask your questions and you'll get answers!!!!
 1 user thanked Doxieluv01 for this useful post.
Erica on 2/1/2011(UTC)
MamaC2 Offline
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 4:43:29 AM(UTC)
MamaC2

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Registered, Circle Member

Was thanked: 3512 time(s) in 1755 post(s)
Welcome to the message board, Erica! If your machine came with a DVD, please watch it! There is so much information!

As Dixieluv01 said...check out Robyn's website and then ask questions here on the MB!
 1 user thanked MamaC2 for this useful post.
Erica on 2/1/2011(UTC)
scrapalette Offline
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 6:14:09 AM(UTC)
scrapalette

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
United States

Was thanked: 18427 time(s) in 8190 post(s)
Welcome!