Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

kyjessilynn Offline
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 12:02:56 PM(UTC)
kyjessilynn

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 8/28/2012(UTC)
Posts: 4
United States

So now that I have my gypsy linked and working... 1 year later... I'm curious it linked during the update the Autumn Celebrations cartridge to my gypsy... if I create a cut file Saved as Fall 2013 for instance ... when that cartridge temporary availability ceases... will my Saved Cut Template remain with the images I pulled off and saved... or do they disappear as well. Huh
TammyPuckett Offline
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 1:31:32 PM(UTC)
TammyPuckett

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/3/2010(UTC)
Posts: 798

Thanks: 132 times
Was thanked: 319 time(s) in 181 post(s)
I will save, but it won't cut after it goes away unless you purchase the cartridge.
Sherri Kay Offline
#3 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 8:28:09 PM(UTC)
Sherri Kay

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/9/2010(UTC)
Posts: 6,567
United States
Location: Minnesota

Thanks: 416 times
Was thanked: 2316 time(s) in 2074 post(s)
It will stay on your Gypsy until you sync again.
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2014, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.315 seconds.
nebo-cricut-03