Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

JamesJewell Offline
#1 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 12:44:38 PM(UTC)
JamesJewell

Groups: Registered

Hello,
I just recieved my imagine, i was wondering how i find out about updates? Mine imagine says it is version 1.01. I was searching these boards but there is so much. Any help would be appreciated! Also, since i heard i can not use DS, is their a specific program cricut has for the imagine? Being a vinyl designer, i am feeling so limited to what i can actually make on this machine. (wife loves it)

Thank You,
Jamie
HisGem Offline
#2 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 1:18:56 PM(UTC)
HisGem

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 484 time(s) in 332 post(s)
http://www.cricut.com/cricutsync/

maybe this will help.....
 1 user thanked HisGem for this useful post.
JamesJewell on 8/1/2011(UTC)
Khrista Offline
#3 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 2:28:57 PM(UTC)
Khrista

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
United States

Was thanked: 2490 time(s) in 1389 post(s)
Originally Posted by: JamesJewell Go to Quoted Post
Hello,
I just recieved my imagine, i was wondering how i find out about updates? Mine imagine says it is version 1.01. I was searching these boards but there is so much. Any help would be appreciated! Also, since i heard i can not use DS, is their a specific program cricut has for the imagine? Being a vinyl designer, i am feeling so limited to what i can actually make on this machine. (wife loves it)

Thank You,
Jamie

I'd have to know the rest of the numbers to tell you if you're imagine is up to date. Odds are, it probably has at least one update to do. The Imagine Forum is the best place for information. The updates get posted on there so you know what version number you should be on. The most current numbers are:

Imagine - 1.01 (0115:0028:0239:202A)
Gypsy App - 1.4(0210:0225)